7 Songs

$ 14.00

This is the record that started it all. From the iconic opening bass line of "Waiting Room" to Guy's immaculate delivery on "Give Me The Cure" - Fugazi had everything in place to evoke the musical revolution that was about to begin.

Track Listing:
1. Waiting Room
2. Bulldog Front
3. Bad Mouth
4. Burning
5. Give Me The Cure
6. Suggestion
7. Glue Man

Album Credits:
Ian MacKaye - vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto - vocals
Joe Lally - bass
Brendan Canty - drums

Related Products