First Two 7"'s

$ 14.00

This 12" vinyl features Minor Threat's first two releases. These batches of songs highlight how the group forever changed punk rock within their short lived career. "Straight Edge" was literally ground zero for the social movement (of the same name) that has flourished for the past 30 years.

Track Listing:
1. Filler
2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
3. Seeing Red
4. Straight Edge
5. Small Man, Big Mouth
6. Screaming at a Wall
7. Bottled Violence
8. Minor Threat
9. Stand Up
10. In My Eyes
11. Out of Step (with the World)
12. Guilty of Being White

Album Credits:
Ian MacKaye - vocals
Lyle Preslar - guitar
Brian Baker - bass
Jeff Nelson - drums

Related Products